Comprehensive Gaming

i8 games is a leading content provider for regulated markets around the world, for slots game, fish games and more.

Designed for perfect player experiences on mobile and desktop, all our games deliver immersion, excitement, and responsible thrills. The i8 games name guarantees a great game for players and for operators alike. Our reputation is built on reliability, a long track record of rapid delivery, and the ability to customize each of our games according to an individual operator’s needs.

Mission

Value-Driven

To create value for our clients by providing the highest quality products and services and continually seek to improve them.

Consistent

To ensure consistent delivery and superior performance.

Responsibility

To be persistently conscious of the environment in which we operate.

Team-Oriented

To promote a team-oriented culture that places autonomy and trust in our employees.

Respected

To build a brand that is recognized and respected globally.

Mutually Sustainable

To build mutually sustainable relationships defined by professionalism.

Our Product

Games

With a multi-product offering of over 100 video slot games, fish games, our games portfolio is second to none. All our games are designed and built to create full immersive experience for the players.

Channels

With the mobile and table usage on the increase, all our games are designed to work on all the platforms web, desktop and mobile; and are carefully engineered for best performance on various iOS and Android devices. Our games are also available for download on the desktop for players with slow Internet connection.

Languages and Currencies

Our slots games are available in all currencies and all major languages. We also have many other languages supported in the game section, which provide local experience to players across the globe. In addition, we have a track record of fast delivery of additional languages and currencies upon request for all three products: Slots, Live Casino and Bingo; we can customize your game offering to any language and currency within a few weeks.

Admin Area

At the core of our collection of games, is our Admin Area. With a user-friendly interface, it provides features such as game, free bonuses and promotion configuration. The reporting tool provides comprehensive reporting on player games, session, history, bets/wins, return to player etc. Users can easily slice and dice the reports based on geography, currency, time, games etc.

Integration and API

With our easy to use API, operators can seamlessly integrate our vast portfolio of slots, live casino and bingo games within few days. Our 24/7-support team provides full support during and after the integration.

Performance

We strive to provide 99.99% uptime of our services. We monitor and track game performance and continuously optimize to provide best gaming experience to the players irrespective of their location and geography.

Responsible Gambling

i8 games is a B2B provider of digital casino games. Although we are not gaming operators and therefore have minimal contact with end-users, responsible gaming forms an important part of our Company’s ethos.

We encourage a socially responsible attitude to gaming within our industry, both with our licensees and within our own company, as we proactively seek to avoid any gaming-related issues while providing our services both fairly and legally. Please visit begambleaware.org for more information.

Audit and Control

i8 Games are regularly reviewed by independent bodies that are formally accredited to ensure both randomness and fairness. As such, our games are Random Number Generator tested and certified by Gaming Laboratories International, Quinel and Gaming Associates this is also a prerequisite for all markets in which we operate.

Compliance

i8 Games is licensed and regulated by several industry governing bodies, and games are only released upon receiving their seal of approval.

We also follow strict protocol to comply with responsible gaming law for all jurisdictions in which we operate or where our games are provided.

User Protection

All Pragmatic Play games are integrated with player protection software as part of our license conditions. Our games undergo periodic internal testing for quality assurance, and subsequently verified by an independent third-party.

Furthermore, we fully support the GambleAware program as part of our commitment to social responsibility. Our procedures are consistently reviewed to ensure that our technology and systems meet the required standards of the industry, our clients and regulated jurisdictions.

Our Business Offices

We set up development and operations offices in London, Malta, and the Philippines

全面遊戲

i8 Games 是業界知名的在線遊戲提供商,如老虎機,捕魚機,等。
專門為手機及其他電腦客戶端精心設置,所有的遊戲都會給玩家帶來臨場,刺激,驚險的體驗。
i8 Games以向玩家以及客戶提供最佳的遊戲為宗旨,我們的聲譽是建立在長時間以來的快速,具有信用的服務模式,以及根據每個運營商的需求而可以進行遊戲個性化設置等的能力而來的。

目標

價值驅動​

通過向客戶提供高品質的產品以及服務為其創造價值並不斷優化

始終一致

始終堅持一致的高質量遊戲產品及服務

責任認知

高度重視運營環境保護意識

團隊合作

在公司內部推崇團隊合作,獨立自主,團結信賴理念。

尊重認可

建立一個在全球範圍內受到尊重以及認可的品牌

始終一致

始終堅持一致的高質量遊戲產品及服務

我們的產品

遊戲

超過 100 多款多種類遊戲,如老虎機,漁機,百人遊戲等。我們的遊戲是業界頂尖的遊戲產品,所有的遊戲都是以提供給玩家沉浸式遊戲體驗為目標而精心設計。

客戶端

鑒於手機以及平板的普及,我們的遊戲設計面向所有的平臺,用戶端以及手機端;遊戲的設計在 iOS 和安卓系統運行完美,我們的遊戲同時也為網路連線速度比較慢的玩家提供電腦用戶端下載功能。

語言和貨幣

我們的老虎機支持所有的貨幣以及大部分的語言。在全球為特定的市場提供本地化的服務,另外如果有新的貨幣和語言增加需求,我們在老虎機,真人荷官遊戲以及賓果遊戲增加以上功能時的速度是非常快的,只需要幾週就可以完成。

管理中心

在客戶中心後臺,友好的管理操作介面提供諸如遊戲,免費紅利以及活動設定等等。報表工具給您提供詳細的報告,包含了遊戲,回合,歷史,投注,輸贏,返還等等。並且報告可以根據地域,貨幣,時間,遊戲等要素重新生成。

API對接

我們的 API 對接非常簡單,運營商可以在短短的幾天內直接對接我們的老虎機,漁機,百人遊戲,我們的技術支持以及客戶服務團隊全天候為您服務

運行

我們努力的向客戶提供 99.99 % 線上時間,我們不停的監控以及記錄我們的遊戲運行狀況,給我們的玩家和客戶提供最佳的遊戲體驗。

負責任博彩

i8 Games 是一家提供線上博彩遊戲的公司,雖然我們並不是直接的運營商,和直接用戶之間有非常少的接觸,但是負責人博彩的理念仍然是我們公司的一個覈心宗旨。

我們在業界推崇負責人的心態及理念,不僅是要求我們以及我們的客戶,並且在提供相關遊戲商品的時候,我們儘量會避免因為公平及相關法律事宜而產生的任何問題。其他相關詳情,請瀏覽 begambleaware.org。

審查及管理

i8 Games之所有遊戲由獨立機构固定監督及檢測以確保所有遊戲公平公正。我們的遊戲均是以隨機生成為計算原則,並有GLI機構認證,為所有市場的正常運行提供保證。

合規合法

i8 Games 由多個業界不同政府監管機構的授權和監督,所有的遊戲開發以及推出均受到這些機構的認可後方可進行。我們同樣嚴格遵守負責任博彩的相關規定和條例,確保在任何合法經營的國家和地區合法合規。

玩家保護

作為相關牌照的要求,所有i8的遊戲均有玩家保護措施設定,我們的遊戲會固定的接受監管機構的測試和檢測確保遊戲公平公正,以上檢測也會由獨立的協力廠商機構進行。

同時,我們也是博彩責任計畫的支持者,這是我們迴響社會的重要承諾。我們的運營流程會不定時的進行檢討以確保我們的科技以及系統都符合業界,客戶以及市場的要求。

我們的辦公地點

我們在倫敦,馬爾他,菲律賓,均有開發和運營辦公室